Vorstand VC Uettligen 

Präsidentin

Séverine Bertholet
Unterdorfstrasse 51
3072 Ostermundigen
079 600 81 63
severine.bertholet@bluewin.ch

Finanzen und Mitglieder

Nicole Lymann
Langgässstr. 28
3012 Bern
nicole-lymann@hotmail.com

Sekretärin 

Tanja Prucz
079 527 20 09
tanja.prucz@hotmail.com

TK-Chefin 

Helen Pérez
079 338 81 35
helen.perez00@hotmail.com

Sponsoring

Stephanie Schmutz
079 790 39 18
stephanie_schmutz@bluewin.ch


Ressortleiter VC Uettligen 

Website

Stephanie Schmutz,
stephanie_schmutz@bluewin.ch

Zoe Periat
zoe.periat@gmail.com

Material

Daniel Berger 
079 / 683 65 55
b.daniel@gmx.ch

Anlässe

Selina Schneider
selinaschneider@msn.com

Schreiberverantwortliche

Cindy Thomann,
c.thomann@laserjet.ch

Jugend und Sport

Rhea Wenziker
rhea.w99@gmx.ch

Lizenzen

Zoe Periat
zoe.periat@gmail.com

 

 

Stand 04. Juni 2021